## SCHOOL SAFEGUARDING TEAM

The following are members of the schools Safeguarding team:

- Chair of the Board of Governors, Ms Liz Kavanagh,
- Designated Governor for Child Protection, Mr Mark Quigley,
- Designated Teacher, Mrs Flanagan- Senior site
- Designated Teacher, Mrs Roarty- Junior site,
- Deputy Designated Teachers (Nursery) Mrs Mary Conlan and Mrs Sinead Johnston
- Principal/Deputy Designated Teacher, Mrs O' Doherty